2024 Diamond Sponsors

2024 Diamond Sponsors

Become an annual sponsor today! Email: executivedirector@suncoastcai.com

Accounting

Bashor & Legendre
4809 Ehrlich Road, Suite 203
Tampa, FL 33624
(813) 961-3220
Website: https://www.blcpas.com/#/
Contact: Percy J. Legendre lll, CPA – plegendre@bl.cpa

Cable Television

Blue Stream Fiber
4236 NW 120th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL  33065
PH:  954.638.3195
Website:  www.bluestreamfiber.com
Contact: Paul Mirabella – pmirabella@bluestreamfiber.com

Insurance

McGriff Insurance Services
12485 28th Street N. – 2nd floor
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727.803.8178
Website: www.mcgriffinsurance.com
Contact: Kimberly Carrington – kcarrington@mcgriffinsurance.com

USI Insurance Services
2502 N. Rocky Point Drive
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  727.599.7384
Website:  www.usi.com
Contact: Adam K. Lopatin – adam.lopatin@wellsfargo.com
Bran Burns – brian.burns@usi.com
Kevin McNulty – kevin.mcnulty@usi.com

Painting, Restoration, Waterproofing

Munyan Painting
1175 Gould Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
PH:813.860.0082
Website: https://www.munyanpainting.com/
Contact: Kris Clark – kris@munyanpainting.com

Management

Resource Property Management, AAMC
7300 Park Street
Seminole, FL 33777
PH: 727.581.2662
FX: 727.584.2118
Website: www.resourcepropertymgmt.com
Contact: Debbie Reinhardt, CMCA,AMS,PCAM – dreinhardt@resourcepropertymgmt.com