2024 Gold Sponsors

2024 Gold Sponsors

Become an annual sponsor today! Email: executivedirector@suncoastcai.com

Attorneys

Becker
1511 North Westshore Blvd., Suite 1000
Tampa, FL 33607
PH: 813.527.3900
Website: www.beckerlawyers.com
Contact: Steven Mezur – smear@beckerlawyers.com

Engineering

Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
3434 Colwell Avenue #100
Tampa, FL 33614
PH: 813.908.7203
FX: 813.931.5200
Website: billerreinhart.com
Contact: Nia McGill or Bob Reinhart – marketing@billerreinhart.com

Financial Services

Popular Association Banking
18903 Geraci Road
Lutz, FL 33548
PH: 813.310.7507
FX: 305.821.7284
Website: www.popularassociationbanking.com
Contact: Cliff Tufts – ctufts@popular.com/Abby Stein (Marketing & Billing) astein@popular.com

Fire Protection

United Fire Protection
3247 Tech Drive North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727-287-9200
Website: www.united-fire.com
Contact: Kyle Beaudry – kbeaudry@united-fire.com

Insurance

Acentria Insurance
8200 113th St, Suite 202
Seminole, FL 33772-4111
PH: 727.393.5055
FX: 727.392.0497
Website: www.acentria.com
Contact: Barry Scarr – barry.scarr@acentria.com

Marsh McClennan Agency
101 N. Starcrest Drive
Clearwater, FL 33765-3225
PH: (727)373-2947
FX: (727)449-1267
Website:
www.bouchardinsurance.com
Contact: David Mohns – Dave.Mohns@Marshmma.com

Mitchell Insurance Services
6534 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
PH: 727.360.8190
FX: 727.360.6086
Website: www.mitchellinsurancefl.com
Contact: Robert Mitchell – Robert@mitchellinsurancefl.com

PCS Insurance Group
3315 Henderson Blvd. #200
Tampa, FL 33609
PH: 813.868.1010
FX: 813.868.1012
Website: www.pcsins.com
Contact: Anthony De La Torre – adelatorre@pcsins.com

Landscape Maintenance

Russell Landscape
1002 E Shell Point Rd.
Ruskin, FL 33570
PH: 813.470.8808
FX: 770.441.9061
Website: www.russelllandscapegroup.com
Contact: Eileen Grum Eileeng@russelllandscape.com

Management Firms

RealManage
5523 W. Cypress Street #102
Tampa, FL  33607
PH: 813.288.2045 ext. 1701
Website: www.realmanage.com
Contact: Benjamin Yeager – corpaccounting@realmanage.com

Painting, Restoration, & Waterproofing

Island Painting & Waterproofing, Inc.
5608 N Church Ave
Tampa, FL 33614-5614
PH: 813.500.3869
FX: 813.500.4001
Website: www.islandpaintingtb.com
Contact: Butch Rasmussen – butch@islandpaintingtb.com

Sherwin-Williams
18846 Dale Mabry Hwy. N.
Lutz, FL 33548
PH: 813.394.4894
FX: 813.388.4416
Website: www.sherwin-williams.com
Contact: Ryan Coy – ryan.coy@sherwin.com
Dan Drohan – daniel.f.drohan@sherwin.com 

Paving

ACPLM, Inc.
2010 S.51st Street
Tampa, FL 33619
PH: 813.633.0548
Website: www.acplm.net
Contact: Cindy Lee – clee@acplm.net – Cell: 813.597.4646

Rose Paving
5718 E. Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL  33619
PH: 813.226.6686
FX: 813.514.6688
Website:  www.rosepaving.com
Contact: Todd Stanislaus – tstanislaus@rosepaving.com

Pest Control

Safer Home Services
4190 112th Ter N Ste A
Clearwater, FL 33762-4939
PH: 
727.800.2992
FX: 727.800.2995
Website: https://saferhomeservices.com/
Contact: Jim Swayne – jim@saferhomeservices.com