2024 Platinum Sponsors

2024 Platinum Sponsors

Become an annual sponsor today! Email: executivedirector@suncoastcai.com

Attorneys

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine Professional Corp.
100 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33602
PH: 651.399.2763
Website: www.burgsimpson.com
Contact: Annika Mantius – amantius@burgsimpson.com

Greenberg Nikoloff PA
1964 Bayshore Blvd., Suite A
Dunedin, FL 34698
PH: 727.738.1100
FX: 727.733.0042
Website: www.associationlawfl.com
Contact: Steve Nikoloff – steve@associationlawfl.com

Rabin Parker Gurley, P.A.
2653 McCormick Drive
Clearwater, FL  33759
PH: 727.475.5535
FX: 727.723.1131
Website: www.rpglaw.com
Contact: Randi Rabin – randi@rpglaw.com
Bennett Rabin, Esq. – ben@rpglaw.com

Contractors

First Priority Restoration
390 Scarlet Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3018
PH: 727.777.3606
Website: http://fpr-us.com/
Contact: John Leslie – jleslie@fpr-us.com

Engineering

Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 9th Street North, Suite 203
St. Petersburg, FL  33705
PH: 727.895.9119
Website: www.karins.com
Contact: Tom Buffington – tbuffington@karins.com

Financial Services

Alliance Association Bank
13608 N. Indian River Drive
Sebastion, FL  32958
PH:  407.865.4800
Website: www.allianceassociationbank.com
Contact: Tyler Jane Morton – tmorton@allianceassociationbank.com

Cadence Bank
4890 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 820
Tampa, FL 33609-1863
PH: 877.329.1415
FX: 941.365.8413
Website: www.cadencebank.com
Contact: Jennifer Eckes – jennifer.eckes@cadencebank.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners
1325 Playmoor Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
PH: 240.535.3363
Website: www.pnfp.com
Contact: Vicki Jennings – Vicki.Jennings@pnfp.com

Valley Bank
4790 140th Ave. N.
Clearwater, FL 33762
Website: www.valley.com
Contact: Terri Mulvihill – tmulvihill@valley.com

Landscape Maintenance

Yard-Nique
10014 Chapel Hill Rd
Morrisville, NC 27560-9399
PH: 727.610.1483
Website: https://yardnique.com/yardnique/
Contact: Niel Mcfadyen – neilm@trimacoutdoor.com

Management Firms

Condominium Associates
3001 Executive Dr Ste 260
Clearwater, FL 33762-3389
PH: 727.573.9300
FX: 727.573.8549
Website: www.condominiumassociates.com
Contact: Inez I. Clinton – iclinton@condiminiumassociates.com

Management and Associates
720 Brooker Creek Blvd. #206
Oldsmar, FL 34677
PH: 813.433.2000
FX: 813.433.2040
Website: www.mgmt-assoc.com
Contact: Dominick Scannavino – info@mgmt-assoc.com

Painting, Restoration, & Waterproofing

P&R Pro Coatings, Inc.
2322 Congress Avenue
Clearwater, FL 33763
PH: 727.734.0438
FX: 727.738.0096
Website: www.pandrpros.com
Contact: Holly Bailey – holly.k@pandrpros.com

Paving

Blackrock Asphault Company
1401 W. Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
PH: 813.505.8163
FX: 813.251.1188
Website: www.blackrockasphaltco.com
Contact: Chris Hill – chill@blackrockasphaultco.com